The Leibster Award..

I was nominated for this award by the lovely Mizzpeh! Thank you! Thank you. Humbled that you even thought of me and this little blog.
🙂

image

But I really don’t have 10 blogs to nominate that have less than 200 readers….eeekk…sorry….stone me later guys. 😦
But I thought I’d still answer the questions if I may?..

So here goes: ……
A little about the chica behind this blog…

Ten Questions from my nominee:
1.What inspires you to write?
*I would have to say my love for people/especially young girls or girls/women in general. God has just taught me so much since the time when I was a crazy teenager.. sooo…here I am sharing it with the world.
🙂

2. Summarise yourself in a sentence.
*My big heart gets me into trouble sometimes. 😉

3. What legacy do you want to leave behind?
*That I truly, passionately, and obediently loved God and loved people even when they “downed”me, spit on me, and treated me hatefully.

4. Your favourite place to write?
*Um..I guess my room..? Or pretty much anywhere God inspires me..

5. What do you want your blog to be remembered for?
*One: For being honest. Two: For changing, helping, inspiring or encouraging even one soul.

6. What is your best and worst quality?
*Oh wow….um…Best would perhaps be ..I love to encourage others. Which inturn encourages me! 😉
Worst: When I get frustrated or overwhelmed I tend to want to be mean or yell. 😦
(Just ask my hubby or kids) 😥

7. What is the most memorable day in your life and why?
* Would have to be January/2002! When this 16 yr. Old lonely, sad, and heartbroken teen girl found a love like no other…love she didn’t even know existed. …..The night I gave my heart to Jesus. ♡

8. What are you most passionate about?
* God, my husband, my 2 beautiful miracles I call my kids. 😉 And witnessing torn lives, messed up marriages, depressed teenagers, (etc) RESTORED and healed!

9. What do you cherish the most?
*I cherish my relationship with my bestest friend slash/ second mom!!!
I know a lot of who I am today is because of the advice and wisdom she unselfishly poured out and continues to pour into me! Love her.

10. Your advice to other?
*Don’t sell out your self cheap!!! The world says SEX is just something anyone can do anytime. It tells you “Go at it, have fun, use it up and be used”.
WRONG, WRONG, WRONG!!
LIES, LIES, LIES!<—The more you listen and believe them…the more you fall for them.
Try Sex..GOD’S WAY
No Sex Challenge!
What do you have to lose?? Except maybe lots of tearful nights and broken hearts.
**********************************

(I will be posting blogs here that I nominate when I come across them.)

●imsnowedin

Now, in order to formally accept this award please: Link back the person who nominated you (me!)
Answer the 10 questions which were given to you by the nominator (above)
Nominate 10 other bloggers for this award who have less than 200 followers
Create 10 questions for your nominees to answer
Let the nominees know that they have been nominated by going to their blog and notifying them!!

One thought on “The Leibster Award..

Leave a Reply

