Seduction

Salt & Sparkle

20130503-112757.jpg

I lust for the taste of your skin- I crave it. My hands are out of control I can’t manage, to think clearly or see what I am doing but to keep at what feels right. Until guilt eats me up at night and I burst out into tears not knowing what to say, but go back after the feeling that brought shame the following day.

What is it about you, that draws me to you. What is this euphoria that comes and goes as my flesh becomes a seductress and my soul becomes breathless. Constant suffocation is what happens inwardly as my outward self breaths the air my heart is not receiving. How can I be suffocated and ventilated all at once? How can I love this and hate myself so much? How can I see what is going on and not care enough to remove myself from a…

View original post 372 more words

Leave a Reply

